Sunday…

Hiya,

I keep forgetting to update my blog lately, i am so sorry, it’s hard to find the time at the moment.

I shall share with you however the latest on the wedding front.

We have been looking at a few venues and are going to visit one next weekend so that should be fun!

It’s less than 18 months now, yes i know it’s far away still but i want to be organised and start paying for it as soon as possible.

I’m not really having a theme other than a colour, which i am hoping works out as there are so many shades of my colour i keep forgetting which one i actually wanted to begin with lol.

Actually  confirming the date with the church and choosing a venue are my main targets in the next couple of weeks, then i can really start booking stuff and know i have my date all set! 😀

It’s also my birthday coming up so i am looking forward to that, i just hope the weather picks up a little for it.

I hope you’ve all had a great weekend.

I’ve had to put up with a grumpy fiance, due to Liverpool losing so i’m hoping my sunday roast and a good film will cheer him up and end our weekend nicely.

Take Care

Vanessa

xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

