Zero to hero – Day one

Zero to hero – Day One

Who am i?

I’m Vanessa, i’m in my mid twenties, i have recently brought my own place with my Fiance Nathan.
I have a full time job, a cat called Lucky and a cat called Tibby who lives with my mum.I’m a positive kind of person, always smiling and making jokes, i don’t take myself or life too seriously, there’s not enough time to stay mad so i get over things and forgive quite easily.
I’m a simple kind of girl, easy going and polite, i don’t like arguing however i am not a pushover either, so watch out ;).
Sensitive, kind and fun.

Why i’m here?

I started blogging as a way to share ideas with others, i made it public so i could get to know other bloggers and make new friends.

I’d love to be able to spend more time blogging but life can be quite hectic and sometimes i don’t have anything to write.

My blogs quite random, it’s mainly about me and my wedding πŸ™‚
Image

2 thoughts on “Zero to hero – Day one

  1. Congratulations on the “first” post with Zero to Hero, as well as your upcoming wedding! My wife and I just tied the knot ourselves and I wouldn’t change a thing!

    Look forward to seeing more posts from you on the journey and will do my best to keep coming back to cheer you on!

Leave a Reply

