Daily Prompt – You sexy thing

Tell us all about your best confidence outfit. Don’t leave out the shoes or the perfect accessories.

 

I’d like to say i have the perfect outfit but i don’t, i’m not a very confident person most of the time so it’s hard to choose an outfit to tell you about.

However i would like to say that i hope my Wedding dress will be my best confidence outfit, i’m hoping i feel my best in it and along with (hopefully) Jimmy choo shoes and sparkly accessories i’m sure i will feel the most confident i have ever felt.

Not only will i have the perfect confident boosting dress i shall also have the hair and make up to match, with my beautiful friends and family surrounding me i can’t wait!

Image

One thought on “Daily Prompt – You sexy thing

  1. Pingback: Alone I’m Lost | Views Splash!

Leave a Reply

