Monday’s daily prompt :)

It makes me crazy when people wear their shoes in my house. What habit/act drives you crazy? How do you prevent it from happening?

 

What drives me crazy? lol good question, i have a few if i am honest, the main thing is when people lie to me, i am not a nasty person and it takes alot to make me angry so those who lie to get out of doing something or going somewhere really needn’t bother. It drives me crazy when people drop litter or spit! I hate it, theres no need for it, i don’t feel the need to spit and unless you have a medical problem or your involved in some kind of sportย  then i don’t get why you need to either? and dropping litter well that’s just laziness. Another thing that drives me crazy is when boy’s/lad’s/teenagers and some men walk around with their trousers half way down or with their hands in the front of their trousers???? lol Why? It look’s vile, it’s not stylish and surely they aren’t keeping their hands warm. That’s all i can think of for now.

Hope i haven’t offended anyone :P.

Vanessa xxx

6 thoughts on “Monday’s daily prompt :)

  1. Pingback: A Courteous Nod to A Fresh Me | Views Splash!

  2. Pingback: What Drives Me Crazy? | 3rdculturechildren

  3. Pingback: I hate that I have become Ross from friends | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  4. Pingback: Daily prompt: She drives me crazy | The Wandering Poet

  5. Pingback: Not That Kind Of Marriage | Edward Hotspur

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

