A post a day…

Hiya, so i have realised my blog is called my journey everyday, but i’m not sharing a post everyday, so from now on i shall try my best to write a post a day.

Even if it’s just a few pictures or a daily post reply, i will keep on updating my blog. I also want to make my blog look better, so as i am saving for my wedding and can’t do much anymore on the weekends i will spend the weekends updating my site, sharing my thoughts, opinions and finds.

I hope i don’t become too boring for you.

Take care

Vanessa xxx

Leave a Reply

