weekend…

Hiya!

So it’s finally the weekend! What a week, work has been crazy busy, i’ve had a cold, sore throat, lost my voice and i am still not back to been full health lol. I’ve been so tired this week i have spent half of it at work and half asleep.

Anyways i haven’t done much planning wedding wise this week, i figure i have plenty of time and there’s other things to look forward to before it starts to get closer.

So what are your plans this weekend?

I plan on relaxing seeing my friend today, sorting out my hair n having a catch up, then spending the day with my mum for mothers day tomorrow 🙂

Take care

Vanessa

xxx

P.s Sorry i havent posted, i havent been well and i really havent done much to update my blog on lol 😛

Leave a Reply

