Born to be with you….

Happy Saturday evening! πŸ™‚

Another post linked to the daily post.They said:

Got a soul-mate and/or a best friend? What is it about that person that you love best? Describe them in great detail β€” leave no important quality out.’

Yes i believe i have a soulmate, of whom i am lucky enough to be marrying next year. He is my fiance and we have been together ten years this october. We met when we were teenagers so i guess were childhood sweethearts too. He is my best friend, i am too comfortable with him that he is now a part of me, he knows too much ;). I love that there is nothing i couldn’t tell him, he knows everything about me and me about him. He has many qualities i love but describing them all could take me forever. All of him to me is top quality πŸ˜‰

ImageTake care Vanessa

xxx

Β 

5 thoughts on “Born to be with you….

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Born to Be With You | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Born to Be With You | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  3. Pingback: Born to Be With You | Alexia Jones

  4. Pingback: Welcome Back! | Views Splash!

  5. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Poem / Poetry – “The Ice Maiden” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

