Nearly…

The weekend!

I don’t have too much planned this weekend other than a girly catch up tomorrow evening, which i’m looking forward to.I shall probably go for a walk or two aswell, the weather is getting nicer and although my skin is starting to play up i still want to enjoy the sun whilst it’s here.I love the spring, but it doesnt love me which is horrible as all i want to do is enjoy it but most of the time it makes me feel like i want to stay inside covered up. i hope you all enjoy your weekend.

I shall be relaxing and wedding planning some more. I honestly shall drive people insane with this wedding aha.

Anyways chat soon.

Take care.

Vanessa xxx

Β 

2 thoughts on “Nearly…

Leave a Reply

