Welcome :)

Hiya,

I’m Vanessa, i’ve decided to try out wordpress to start a new blog and share with you what i get up to, my likes/dislikes, my views, my recent adventures and just what i generally get up to each day.

I am planning my wedding currently so prepare for lots of girly rants, pictures and wedding related content.

I’m looking for wedding ideas, to make new friends, share my interests with others and just enjoy blogging as a new hobby.

So stop by, say hi and let the time pass you by as you read what i am getting up to.

Take care

Vanessa xxx

hearts

Leave a Reply

